Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Mr. Jason
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jinho

HomeProdukt-ListeFrauen SchuheHigh HeelsHigh Heels Ladies Fine Heel Pointed Bow
  • High Heels Ladies Fine Heel Pointed Bow

High Heels Ladies Fine Heel Pointed Bow

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

Personalisiertes Zehen-Design, fühlt sich ordentlich an, wählt hochwertige Materialien, jedes einfache Design zeigt sorgfältige Verarbeitung, stilvolles Schuhbett-Design, komfortables Design, perfekte Fußpflege. Verbessern Sie die Praktikabilität, erleben Sie neue Höhen, versteckte Absätze und versteckte Persönlichkeitstrends.


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

6-1


Die 1951 gegründete JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD. Mit einem Vermögen von mehr als 40, einhundert Millionen Yuan und mehr als 6000 Mitarbeitern hat 17 Tochtergesellschaften, die Hauptproduktion von Lederschuhen, Lederwaren, Kleidung und anderen Produkten, und ist im Import tätig und Exporthandel, Immobilienentwicklung, Finanzen, Investitionen, Logistik, Hotel, Business usw. Die dritte Branche, umfassende Stärke unter den Top 3 der Chinaleather-Branche.
Es ist ein nationales großes Industrieunternehmen, ein nationales Unternehmen für Hoch- und Neutechnologie, ein national anerkanntes Unternehmenstechnologiezentrum, ein stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Verbandes der chinesischen Lederindustrie, eine wichtige Unternehmensgruppe der Provinz Shandong und eines
der Industriedesignzentren der Provinz Shandong. Im Jahr 2010 belegte es den zweiten Platz unter den "Top 10 Lederunternehmen Chinas".
Es ist das einzige Unternehmen in der gleichen Branche in China, das Lederschuhe und Lederwaren der "JINHOU GROUP", zwei "berühmte chinesische Marken", zwei "berühmte chinesische Marken", zwei "wettbewerbsfähigste Marken Chinas" und zwei "führende Marken" besitzt. .


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes





Produktgruppe : Frauen Schuhe > High Heels

Mail an Lieferanten
  • JasonMr. Jason
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

GDMK GROUP WEIHAI SHOES CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWomen's ShoesHigh HeelsHigh-Heeled Ladies Fine Heel Pointed Bow

High-Heeled Ladies Fine Heel Pointed Bow

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

PortQingdao

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time30 Days

Personalized toe design, feels neat, choose high-quality materials, each simple design shows meticulous workmanship, stylish shoe bed design, comfortable design, perfect foot care. Enhance practicality, experience new heights, hidden heels, and hidden personality trends.


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

6-1


JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD., founded in 1951, with assets of more than 40, one hundred million yuan, more than 6000 employees, has 17 subsidiaries, the main production leather shoes, leather goods, clothing, and other products, and engaged inimport and export trade, real estate development, finance, investment, logistics, hotel,business, etc. The third industry, comprehensive strength among the top 3 of Chinaleather industry.
It is a national large industrial enterprise, a national high and new technology enterprise, a national recognized enterprise technology center, a vice chairman unit of China leather industry association, a key enterprise group of shandong province, and one
of the industrial design centers of shandong province. In 2010, it ranked the second among"China's top 10 leather enterprises".
It is the only enterprise in the same industry in China that owns "JINHOU GROUP "leather shoes and leather goods, two "China famous trademarks", two "China famous brands", two "China most competitive brands" and two "leading brands".


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes





Looking for ideal Extra High Heels Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Butterfly High Heels are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bridal Heels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Shoes > High Heels

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Jason
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry