Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Mr. Jason
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jinho

HomeProdukt-ListeFrauen SchuheDamensandalenDamen Sommer New Fashion Retro flache Sandalen
  • Damen Sommer New Fashion Retro flache Sandalen

Damen Sommer New Fashion Retro flache Sandalen

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: QINGDAO

Produktbeschreibung

An einem heißen Sommertag können Sie bequem, leicht und bequem gehen, egal ob Sie einkaufen, in der Freizeit sind oder sich verabreden, Sie können es jederzeit halten. Es ist nicht einfach, mit irgendeiner Kombination Fehler zu machen. Einfaches Schuhobermaterialdesign, Modegöttin-Fan, hochwertiges Power-Design, zart und weich, zäh, atmungsaktiv und schwül, bequem und intim, verbessern die Praktikabilität, erleben eine neue Höhe, versteckter Fersentyp, können den Persönlichkeitstrend nicht verbergen.


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

6-1


Die 1951 gegründete JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD. Mit einem Vermögen von mehr als 40, einhundert Millionen Yuan und mehr als 6000 Mitarbeitern hat 17 Tochtergesellschaften, die Hauptproduktion von Lederschuhen, Lederwaren, Kleidung und anderen Produkten, und ist im Import tätig und Exporthandel, Immobilienentwicklung, Finanzen, Investitionen, Logistik, Hotel, Business usw. Die dritte Branche, umfassende Stärke unter den Top 3 der Chinaleather-Branche.
Es ist ein nationales großes Industrieunternehmen, ein nationales Hochtechnologieunternehmen und ein national anerkanntes Unternehmenstechnologiezentrum, ein stellvertretender Vorsitzender der chinesischen Lederindustrie, eine wichtige Unternehmensgruppe der Provinz Shandong und eines der Industriedesignzentren von Shandong Provinz. Im Jahr 2010 belegte es den zweiten Platz unter den "Top 10 Lederunternehmen Chinas".
Es ist das einzige Unternehmen in der gleichen Branche in China, das Lederschuhe und Lederwaren der "JINHOU GROUP", zwei "berühmte chinesische Marken", zwei "berühmte chinesische Marken", zwei "wettbewerbsfähigste Marken Chinas" und zwei "führende Marken" besitzt. .


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes






Produktgruppe : Frauen Schuhe > Damensandalen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • JasonMr. Jason
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

GDMK GROUP WEIHAI SHOES CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWomen's ShoesWomen's SandalsLadies Summer New Fashion Retro Flat Sandals

Ladies Summer New Fashion Retro Flat Sandals

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
QINGDAO
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

PortQINGDAO

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time30 Days

On a hot summer day, you can walk comfortably, lightly, and comfortably, whether you are shopping, leisure, or dating, you can hold it at any time. It is not easy to make mistakes with any combination. Simple shoe upper design, fashion goddess fan, high-quality power design, delicate and soft , Tough, breathable and sultry, comfortable and intimate, enhance practicality, experience a new height, hidden heel type, can not hide the personality trend.


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

6-1


JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD., founded in 1951, with assets of more than 40, one hundred million yuan, more than 6000 employees, has 17 subsidiaries, the main production leather shoes, leather goods, clothing, and other products, and engaged inimport and export trade, real estate development, finance, investment, logistics, hotel,business, etc. The third industry, comprehensive strength among the top 3 of Chinaleather industry.
It is a national large industrial enterprise, a national high and new technology enterprise, a national recognized enterprise technology center, a vice chairman unit of China leather industry association, a key enterprise group of shandong province, and one of the industrial design centers of shandong province. In 2010, it ranked the second among"China's top 10 leather enterprises".
It is the only enterprise in the same industry in China that owns "JINHOU GROUP "leather shoes and leather goods, two "China famous trademarks", two "China famous brands", two "China most competitive brands" and two "leading brands".


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes






Looking for ideal Latest Trends In Women's Sandals Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Women's Popular Sandals are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Sandals Black. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Shoes > Women's Sandals

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Jason
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry