Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jason Mr. Jason
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jinho

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЖенская обувьЖенские сандалииЛеди Лето Новая Мода Ретро Плоские Сандалии
  • Леди Лето Новая Мода Ретро Плоские Сандалии

Леди Лето Новая Мода Ретро Плоские Сандалии

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

верхний: Настоящая кожа

подошва: Ластик

высота каблука: Квартира

Форма пятки: Квартира

Подходит для: Бизнес

Носок: Открытая носка

Стиль: элегантный

Пол: женщины

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: QINGDAO

Описание продукта

В жаркий летний день вы можете ходить удобно, легко и удобно, независимо от того, ходите вы по магазинам, отдыхаете или встречаетесь, вы можете провести его в любое время. Нелегко ошибаться с любой комбинацией. Простой верхний дизайн обуви, модная веерная богиня, высококачественный мощный дизайн, нежный и мягкий, прочный, дышащий и душный, удобный и интимный, повышают практичность, испытывают новую высоту, скрытый тип каблука, не могут скрыть личностную тенденцию.


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

6-1


JINHOU GROUP CO., LTD., Основанная в 1951 году, с активами более 40, ста миллионов юаней, более 6000 сотрудников, 17 дочерних предприятий, основной производственной кожаной обуви, кожгалантереи, одежды и других товаров и занимающихся импортом экспортная торговля, девелопмент недвижимости, финансы, инвестиции, логистика, гостиничное дело, бизнес и т. д. Третья отрасль, всесторонняя сила в тройке лидеров отрасли Chinaleather.
Это национальное крупное промышленное предприятие, национальное предприятие, занимающееся высокими и новыми технологиями, признанный на национальном уровне технологический центр предприятий, заместитель председателя Китайской ассоциации кожевенной промышленности, ключевая группа предприятий провинции Шаньдун и один из центров промышленного дизайна Шаньдун. провинция. В 2010 году он занял второе место среди "10 лучших кожевенных предприятий Китая".
Это единственное предприятие в той же отрасли в Китае, которое владеет кожаной обувью и кожаными изделиями "JINHOU GROUP", двумя "известными торговыми марками Китая", двумя "известными китайскими брендами", двумя "наиболее конкурентоспособными китайскими брендами" и двумя "ведущими брендами". ,


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes






Группа Продуктов : Женская обувь > Женские сандалии

Письмо этому поставщику
  • JasonMr. Jason
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

GDMK GROUP WEIHAI SHOES CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWomen's ShoesWomen's SandalsLadies Summer New Fashion Retro Flat Sandals

Ladies Summer New Fashion Retro Flat Sandals

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
QINGDAO
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

PortQINGDAO

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time30 Days

On a hot summer day, you can walk comfortably, lightly, and comfortably, whether you are shopping, leisure, or dating, you can hold it at any time. It is not easy to make mistakes with any combination. Simple shoe upper design, fashion goddess fan, high-quality power design, delicate and soft , Tough, breathable and sultry, comfortable and intimate, enhance practicality, experience a new height, hidden heel type, can not hide the personality trend.


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

6-1


JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD., founded in 1951, with assets of more than 40, one hundred million yuan, more than 6000 employees, has 17 subsidiaries, the main production leather shoes, leather goods, clothing, and other products, and engaged inimport and export trade, real estate development, finance, investment, logistics, hotel,business, etc. The third industry, comprehensive strength among the top 3 of Chinaleather industry.
It is a national large industrial enterprise, a national high and new technology enterprise, a national recognized enterprise technology center, a vice chairman unit of China leather industry association, a key enterprise group of shandong province, and one of the industrial design centers of shandong province. In 2010, it ranked the second among"China's top 10 leather enterprises".
It is the only enterprise in the same industry in China that owns "JINHOU GROUP "leather shoes and leather goods, two "China famous trademarks", two "China famous brands", two "China most competitive brands" and two "leading brands".


Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes

Canvas sports shoes






Looking for ideal Latest Trends In Women's Sandals Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Women's Popular Sandals are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Sandals Black. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Shoes > Women's Sandals

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Jason
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry