Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason Mr. Jason
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinho

AccueilListe de Produits Sac hommeSac à main hommePochette pour homme en cuir décontracté portefeuille enveloppe sac
  • Pochette pour homme en cuir décontracté portefeuille enveloppe sac
  • Pochette pour homme en cuir décontracté portefeuille enveloppe sac
  • Pochette pour homme en cuir décontracté portefeuille enveloppe sac

Pochette pour homme en cuir décontracté portefeuille enveloppe sac

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Le genre: Pour des hommes

Matériel: Polyester

Style: Loisir

Additional Info

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: QINGDAO

Description du produit

La conception de style masculin avec une atmosphère simple est basée sur le concept de design pratique; l'arc élégant et la version de haute qualité, chaque détail avec une sculpture méticuleuse, une mode simple et évidente prête à l'emploi, un design simple, une grande capacité pratique, pleine de sensation de fraîcheur, est votre écran discret.



A Belt Buckle

A Belt Buckle

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes


JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD., Fondée en 1951, avec des actifs de plus de 40, cent millions de yuans, plus de 6000 employés, a 17 filiales, la principale production de chaussures en cuir, maroquinerie, vêtements et autres produits, et engagée dans l'import et le commerce d'exportation, le développement immobilier, la finance, l'investissement, la logistique, l'hôtellerie, les affaires, etc. La troisième industrie, une force globale parmi les 3 premiers de l'industrie Chinaleather.

C'est une grande entreprise industrielle nationale, une entreprise nationale de haute technologie et de nouvelles technologies, un centre technologique national reconnu, une unité de vice-président de l'association de l'industrie du cuir de Chine, un groupe d'entreprises clé de la province du Shandong et l'un des centres de design industriel de la province du Shandong . En 2010, elle se classait au deuxième rang des "10 premières entreprises chinoises du cuir". C'est la seule entreprise du même secteur en Chine qui possède des chaussures et des articles en cuir "JINHOU GROUP", deux "marques chinoises célèbres", deux "Chine célèbre" marques ", deux" marques les plus compétitives de Chine "et deux" marques leaders ".


Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes


Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes









Groupes de Produits : Sac homme > Sac à main homme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • JasonMr. Jason
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

GDMK GROUP WEIHAI SHOES CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsMen's BagMen's HandbagMen's Clutch Bag Leather Casual Wallet Envelope Bag

Men's Clutch Bag Leather Casual Wallet Envelope Bag

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
QINGDAO
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

PortQINGDAO

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time30 Days

The design of male style with simple atmosphere is based on the concept of practical design; the elegant arc and high-quality version, every detail with meticulous carving, ready-made simple and self-evident fashion, simple design, practical large capacity, full of cool feeling, is your low-key display.



A Belt Buckle

A Belt Buckle

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes


JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD., founded in 1951, with assets of more than 40, one hundred million yuan, more than 6000 employees, has 17 subsidiaries, the main production leather shoes, leather goods, clothing, and other products, and engaged inimport and export trade, real estate development, finance, investment, logistics, hotel,business, etc. The third industry, comprehensive strength among the top 3 of Chinaleather industry.

It is a national large industrial enterprise, a national high and new technology enterprise, a national recognized enterprise technology center, a vice chairman unit of China leather industry association, a key enterprise group of shandong province, and oneof the industrial design centers of shandong province. In 2010, it ranked the second among"China's top 10 leather enterprises".It is the only enterprise in the same industry in China that owns "JINHOU GROUP "leather shoes and leather goods, two "China famous trademarks", two "China famous brands", two "China most competitive brands" and two "leading brands".


Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes


Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes

Baby Clothes









Looking for ideal Large Clutch Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Envelope Clutch Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mens Clutch Bag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Men's Bag > Men's Handbag

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Jason
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry